• MyGateway
  • WebAdvisor
  • Blackboard
  • Library
  • Contact Us
  • Faculty/Staff

Board of Directors and Staff

Donate Now


Gateway Technical College Foundation, Inc. is managed by a volunteer board of directors, comprised of business and community leaders from Kenosha, Racine and Walworth Counties.

Gateway Technical College Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors

Fredrick Ganaway, Chairperson
Racine County

Stanley Manning, Vice Chairperson
Racine County

John Andreoli, Treasurer
Racine County

Tom Mahoney, Secretary
Kenosha County

David Celebre
Kenosha County

Deborah Embry
Racine County

Julie Ford
Walworth County

Judy Gavigan
Racine County

Jody Hart
Walworth County

David Kurtz
Walworth County

Erika Moore
Walworth County

Robert Mulcahy
Milwaukee County

Larry Nelson
Kenosha County

Gregg Pfarr
Kenosha County

Guadalupe (Wally) Rendon
Racine County

Beth Ruhland
Kenosha County

Terri Wruck
Kenosha County

Ex-Officio Members
Bryan Albrecht, Gateway Technical College
Jean Heyduck, Gateway Technical College Foundation
Ram Bhatia, Gateway Technical College District Board representative
Stephanie Sklba, Gateway Technical College
Mark Zlevor, Gateway Technical College

Gateway Technical College Foundation, Inc. Staff

Jennifer Charpentier, executive director

Celeste Henken, foundation liaison

Updated: 10/22/2012 | Comments